Life goals reloaded

It’s been a while since I haven’t logged onto to my blog

Cuz’ I’ve been struggling to balance between the thing I ought to do and the thing that I love to do, it’s like a war between bread and love.

You’ll need bread to feed your love, while you also need love in order to motivate you to live a better and more meaningful life

But I think I’m lucky when I found what I really enjoy and passionate to do, which is story-telling

And I’m so thankful that I have my little family that always stand by my side and give me stronger reason to fight

From now, all my focus will be:

  1. My health, cuz’ I cannot take care of others and do things I love with sickness & tiredness
  2. My family, I want to make them happy and esp. my Son, I want him to grow healthy, creatively and independently
  3. My works, in Vietnam, I found my 3 words that describe fully what would trigger me to do things. Those are 3D “Đúng – Đã – Để Đời”, in English (Right things, things that excites me, and things that can make a mark on earth)…I hope to have a post later to talk about these 3 words
  4. My progress, I am always a learner and a grower, that’s always be my DNA. and the VNese word for this is H – “Hơn ngày hôm qua” means Better than yesterday.

Yep, those are what I have now in mind.

Maybe there would be more with time flying by. Then I will update my goals

Now back to work,

Have a great Monday and a great working week to myself

Love gratefully

Dustin – The storyteller

nice-life-quotes-thoughts-head-interesting

Leave a comment