MDD

depression-quotes

Today is not my good day…

Today is the very stressful day…

And it’s not only today, but those recent days

I felt down, felt useless, lack of motivation, lack of enthusiasm, lack of energy, lack of air..

I always know about this feeling…It’s called depression

I am self-diagnosed that I have MDD – Major depressive disorder

Always regret about the past, worry about the future, getting bored and low mood for no reason

Many celebs also have this kind of desease. They can still live with that and deliver outstanding result. And that should be fine for me, too.

The important thing is that I realize about my situation

I am not trying to push back myself to overcome it.

Not trying to give myself more pressure

Just be aware of this depression

Now I am writing it down, hope it will get better naturally

It’s not my fault, it’s not anyone’s fault…just take it, aware of it, it will go

Just some of my silly thoughts

Pls forgive me if you accidentally read those

Love

Dustin

 

Leave a comment